Liability Subcommittee

About the Liability Subcommittee

The Liability Subcommittee is being led by the Office of the Insurance Commissioner (OIC). The Subcommittee will generally focus on the following areas:

  • Insurance
  • Tort liability
  • Criminal law
  • Judiciary

Meeting information and agendas for the Subcommittee will be posted on this page under each meeting date. You can also find additional resources on the Resources page.

The Subcommittee Co-Chairs are as follows:

  • Mark Dietzler, Chief Deputy Commissioner, Office of the Insurance Commissioner
  • Harris Clarke, Vice President of Customer Sales and Service, PEMCO

OIC Staff Contact:

Mark Dietzler, Office of the Insurance Commissioner |

Get updates

Sign up for the Liability Subcommittee email list using our contact form.